custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

apartments in denver colorado
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Cedar Run Apartments in Denver, CO. Here, we value our resident's voices, and opinions. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We truly appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience about living at our apartments for rent in Denver, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our Denver apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at Cedar Run. These Cedar Run apartments reviews will show you why our Denver apartments are a cut above the rest.

T
07/13/2019


a
07/13/2019


H
07/11/2019

I have lived here for over 3 years and, like every apartment complex, there have been challenges: rude staff, no water/hot water/heat/AC, terrible neighbors (which is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5) - those things also happen to home owners. BUT, when it happens to home owners, they have to take care of the problem themselves. Not at Cedar Run - the old owners and now the new owners have always been very forthcoming when it comes to dealing with problems on both a property and individual level and they are handled efficiently and effectively. Notes are posted in public areas and on each individual door when there are any property issues. I would recommend this apartment complex, to someone who was looking, for those reasons and more. The decks are HUGE and the walls are concrete (meaning quieter neighbors ;-) ). There are THREE pools (one is indoor!), a fitness center, indoor racquetball courts and even a beach volleyball court. Not only that, but it is very close to 4 major bus routes, grocery stores, restaurants, etc... It's really nice here and I love it, even if things aren't always idyllic.

A
06/10/2019

Well it is good but it can have some problems but they get fixed fast.

I
04/27/2019

I’ve never had a better moving experience! All of the lovely ladies in the leasing office did their best to work with me, and kept me updated throughout the whole process! Daniela especially spent hours working with me when I hit a bump in the road with my application. Besides how kind they are, when I started moving my things into my apartment all of the current residents I walked by offered to help me carry things in. Couldn’t have asked for a better place to move Into!!!

I
04/27/2019

I’ve never had a better moving experience! All of the lovely ladies in the leasing office did their best to work with me, and kept me updated throughout the whole process! Daniela especially spent hours working with me when I hit a bump in the road with my application. Besides how kind they are, when I started moving my things into my apartment all of the current residents I walked by offered to help me carry things in. Couldn’t have asked for a better place to move Into!!!

d
02/12/2019

I'm just giving it 5 stars cause I can aha. This place looks amazing. Daniela is sooo sweet and adorable. She gave me all the details and gave me a little tour. I think she is doing great. I recommend her a raise If I was her boss. She took the time and not rush me at all. She deserve to be there. Great customer service!!! 😊😊😊

B
10/16/2018

This is my 1st time ever living in an apartment. I can say with out a doubt this is the best apartment living experience ever. The leasing office is so kind and the maintenance crew is efficient as well as nice. I would highly recommend living here if you're looking!

M
08/29/2018

Not bad for the price. some managers were rude over the phone but I see new faces now so that’s good..

S
06/12/2018

I’ve been living here at this complex for 2 years. The accommodations are great! The maintenance guys come right away everytime I have an issue. The management/reality team has changed over the years, but I have never disliked one of them. They are always helpful, and do whatever they can to get me what I need! I was really sad when one of our favorite office people, named Moran, left. But I am so happy to still go In the office and be greeted with a huge smile and welcome hands! There is a new guy named Aldo, and he is the nicest, happiest person. He had helped me get things printed and pick up packages; and knowing that asking a lot of favors can be annoying, he did it with a huge smile, and asked me about my day etc. I am very satisfied with cedar run apartments and maxx properties. This is a great place to live. Highly recommend.


Call Us
(303) 399-0526
Address
888 South Oneida Street
Denver, CO 80224
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm 
  Sat - 10:00am - 5:00pm 
  Sun -  Closed