custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

apartments in denver colorado
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Cedar Run Apartments in Denver, CO. Here, we value our resident's voices, and opinions. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We truly appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience about living at our apartments for rent in Denver, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our Denver apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at Cedar Run. These Cedar Run apartments reviews will show you why our Denver apartments are a cut above the rest.

S
08/04/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance Review
Sherman is absolutely wonderful. With being short staffed he was patient with me and extremely helpful. Thanks so much!

E
07/12/2022

Verified Resident

Sherman did a good job was very fast fixing our lights 2 thumbs up

H
07/11/2022

Verified Resident

Sherman was absolutely amazing! Thank you for coming out and fixing our air.

M
07/11/2022

Verified Resident

Sherman did a fantastic job great and a personality Would like to have him back thank you

A
07/11/2022

Verified Resident

Sherman he did good job

N
07/08/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance is great!
Sherman came over today to help with AC repair and he is always nice and respectful! Does a great job and very professional! Thanks!

Y
07/07/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Sherman was very professional and took care of all the needs that he could.

B
07/06/2022

I have lived here a couple of times in the past. This time around I have been here 2 years. The management is always helpful, and the apartments are spacious. It is comfortable, and somewhat affordable.

V
06/24/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance (Sherman)
Thank you to Sherman for fixing my screen door and being so helpful. He is such a nice guy who knows exactly how to do his job with the utmost professionalism.

A
06/22/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance Attention
With only 2 men (Niko and Sherman) working on maintenance it’s a surprise how great they are. Every time Sherman has come to address something in my apartment he is very attentive to fix all the problems I bring up and does a very thorough job! Thumbs up for their attitudes with how busy they are


Call Us
(303) 399-0526
Address
888 South Oneida Street
Denver, CO 80224
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm 
  Sat - 10:00am - 5:00pm 
  Sun -  12:00pm - 4:00pm