Cedar Run Apartments | Denver Apartments | Apartments in Denver, CO
custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cedar Run apartments! At Cedar Run Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
10/22/2019


S
10/19/2019

Kirk is awesome! He really helped me out with all my questions and to help me move into our new unit. It was a quick move and it was easy and painless because of the staff, they seriously helped us out. The management is seriously the best I’ve seen in a while, they are so friendly and really help you out. I’m really happy with my experience touring, and signing the lease Autumn, Kirk, and Diamond are super awesome!

A
10/09/2019

I like this apartment and I have been here about one month and the staff are working great.

C
10/08/2019

Everyone is very nice and helpful here. The central location is great. The buildings all back up to open spaces, you don’t get that with newer complexes. It is an older complex being renovated, so things happen. They always communicate what is going on.

c
09/23/2019


c
09/23/2019


R
09/07/2019

The building was constructed in 1968, so it's old, and there are associated issues. Issues with other residents were rare. The office staff were very accommodating and transparent about building issues, and even gave a 25% discount on a month that there were severe issues with the building for one week.

d
08/19/2019

Previously I left a bad review on this complex but due to change of ownership I’m coming back and editing my review. I know longer have to deal with terrible staff ignoring all the problems with the complex and now have a staff that is dedicated to making this a nice place to live! While they still have a ton of work to do it seems as if the new owners are taking charge and going after every little thing while adding modern upgrades as well. I do wish however some of the people that live here would stop vandalizing the property and give them a chance. Only thing I would recommend for this complex at this time is key cards to get into your buildings. I’ve lived here for almost 4 years now and have had terrible expierences with the previous owners of the complex but so far with the new owners I’m very pleased in the fact they are going about making repairs the rite way so it last and not just limping it through the season (the water and air conditioning that is) as you see there are a lot of complaints about that. Well as a renter here at cedar run I’ll be the one to update everyone once the final repair was made my air conditioning has been colder than it’s ever been and my water hotter than it’s ever been. Major thank you to the new owners of the complex keep up the good work

Y
07/13/2019


T
07/13/2019



Call Us
(303) 399-0526
Address
888 South Oneida Street
Denver, CO 80224
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun - 12:00pm - 4:00pm