custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Cedar Run Apartments in Denver, CO. Here, we value our resident's voices, and opinions. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We truly appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience about living at our apartments for rent in Denver, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our Denver, CO apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at Cedar Run.

S
04/03/2021

Hola soy Daysi cruz estoy muy contenta de vivir en este apartamento, es seguro y confiable si hay algún problema sin demoras lo mandan solucionar Vanesa es muy amable y súper buena onda con con la disponibilidad les recomiendo CEDAR RUN yo ya llevo un año aquí y apenas renové mi contrato por que este es mi mejor opción, bien día.

S
04/03/2021

(Translated by Google) Hello, I am Daysi Cruz, I am very happy to live in this apartment, it is safe and reliable if there is any problem without delay they send it to be solved Vanesa is very kind and super cool with availability I recommend CEDAR RUN I have been here for a year and barely I renewed my contract because this is my best option, well day. (Original) Hola soy Daysi cruz estoy muy contenta de vivir en este apartamento, es seguro y confiable si hay algún problema sin demoras lo mandan solucionar Vanesa es muy amable y súper buena onda con con la disponibilidad les recomiendo CEDAR RUN yo ya llevo un año aquí y apenas renové mi contrato por que este es mi mejor opción, bien día.

M
04/03/2021

En general muy agradable el lugar y sobre todo el servicio de la señorita Miriam que siempre fue muy atenta y amable apoyando a nuestro proceso en todo momento muchas gracias

M
04/03/2021

(Translated by Google) In general, the place was very pleasant and especially the service of Miss Miriam who was always very attentive and friendly, supporting our process at all times, thank you very much (Original) En general muy agradable el lugar y sobre todo el servicio de la señorita Miriam que siempre fue muy atenta y amable apoyando a nuestro proceso en todo momento muchas gracias

En general las instalaciones son muy buenas, pero personalmente quiero agradecer a Miriam por su excelente trato y apoyo desde el primer día de visita a este lugar, concerniente muchas gracias por todo Miriam

(Translated by Google) In general, the facilities are very good, but personally I want to thank Miriam for her excellent treatment and support from the first day of visiting this place, concerning, thank you very much for everything Miriam (Original) En general las instalaciones son muy buenas, pero personalmente quiero agradecer a Miriam por su excelente trato y apoyo desde el primer día de visita a este lugar, concerniente muchas gracias por todo Miriam

J
03/31/2021

Miriam is the most amazing leasing agent here! She is great! If you need anything reach out to her!! Def needs a raise!! 💜💜💜

g
03/06/2021

(Translated by Google) Nice and quiet place! Miss Vanessa provides excellent service, very friendly and helpful .. (Original) Lugar bonito y tranquilo! La señorita Vanessa brinda un excelente servicio, muy amable y servicial..

I
02/24/2021

(Translated by Google) Vanessa de Leon is the best advisor in Cedar Run, always very attentive and helpful, she made our process at the time of the rental easier. We are very grateful for your help. Every time we have a question, she responds to our concerns. Thank you very much for your help and for your dedication when it comes to doing your job, you are the best. (Original) Vanessa de leon es la mejor asesora en Cedar Run siempre muy atenta y servicial hizo que nuestro proceso a la hora de la renta fuera mas facil. Estamos muy agradecidos por su ayuda. Cada vez que tenemos una duda ella responde a nuestras inquietudes. Muchas gracias por tu ayuda y por entrega a la hora de hacer tu tabrajo, Eres la mejor.

L
02/23/2021

I want to give a big thanks to the leasing staff and the maintanance team! I think most of the time we are good at complaining and put bad reviews but we never put the good things and complements. My lease is up at the end of February and unfortunatley I am moving back to my home town due to the whole covid and lost my job. Yes they where a few things and there but got resolve within few hours of putting work order. Always so helpful and nice Thank you everyone for your hard work.


Call Us
(303) 399-0526
Address
888 South Oneida Street
Denver, CO 80224
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun - 12:00pm - 4:00pm