custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cedar Run apartments! At Cedar Run Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
01/11/2020

Spacious apartments & the leasing staff is amazing!!

M
12/29/2019


B
12/17/2019

So I've been living in Cedar Run Apartments for a little over a year and at first the building management and maintenance team were horrible. A few months...

P
11/19/2019


m
11/15/2019

This place used to be one star because of the previous management company but the new owners have been angles. Max properties(previous) just put bandaids on stuff instead of fixing problems and every year my heater would leak as soon and it was switched to ac. After guilt took over they fixed that problems asap and had to work on an out dated system of hot water pipes that turned off all the building at once. The new staff care about resolving issues and have already giving us 800 dollars in help for problems like water or power being out

A
10/22/2019


S
10/19/2019

Kirk is awesome! He really helped me out with all my questions and to help me move into our new unit. It was a quick move and it was easy and painless because of the staff, they seriously helped us out. The management is seriously the best I’ve seen in a while, they are so friendly and really help you out. I’m really happy with my experience touring, and signing the lease Autumn, Kirk, and Diamond are super awesome!

A
10/09/2019

I like this apartment and I have been here about one month and the staff are working great.

C
10/08/2019

Everyone is very nice and helpful here. The central location is great. The buildings all back up to open spaces, you don’t get that with newer complexes. It is an older complex being renovated, so things happen. They always communicate what is going on.

c
09/23/2019



Call Us
(303) 399-0526
Address
888 South Oneida Street
Denver, CO 80224
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun - 12:00pm - 4:00pm