custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

apartments in denver colorado
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Cedar Run Apartments in Denver, CO. Here, we value our resident's voices, and opinions. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We truly appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience about living at our apartments for rent in Denver, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our Denver apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at Cedar Run. These Cedar Run apartments reviews will show you why our Denver apartments are a cut above the rest.

M
03/03/2018

I've lived here just over a year now and I haven't had any major issues. I was very hesitant to move here based on previous reviews, but I am so glad that I did. It's a good updated apartment, especially for the price. The heat works well in the winter, and the actual works well in the summer. The gym and pool are open throughout most of the day and later evenings. It is a very pet friendly building. The laundry area is small but not super busy so it's exactly what I need. They just started locking the laundry facilities and passing out keys to residents, which is a nice security feature. The package reception is also super great. I frequently order things online and have yet to lose a package. The office staff have been nothing but friendly in my experience. Moran was the one who initially gave us the tour and helped us sign the lease. I would highly recommend working with him. I've only had a few simple maintenance issues (lightbulb changes, etc) and they were taken care of within a week. They have been working on the hot water recently, but always give a couple days notice before shutting off water so it hasn't been inconvenient at all. I personally haven't noticed any issues with the water, but I don't mind the repair since they give good notice about it. This place is walking distance from King Soopers, which is awesome. It is also right next to 83 route bus stop, which makes transportation very convenient. I would recommend at least giving this place a chance, I know I'm glad that I did!

J
05/23/2017


D
10/27/2016

I moved in a couple months ago and really have no complaints. The apartment was exactly what they said it would be (website). New appliances, flooring, fixtures, etc. It is an older complex so they are trying to fix it up and update the apartments inside and out, as well as the grounds, which I think is a good thing. So yes, you have some construction here and there to deal with. For the price, the apartment is a pretty good size. I was a little surprised actually. But again, it is an older complex, so... Location is pretty convenient. Plenty of places in walking distance (King Soopers) and it's on a major bus line. It is a kid friendly place, so you do have some kid noise to deal with. And with it being a "complex" you also have some neighbor/dog noise but not as bad as some other reviews have stated. And I've not had any issues with the staff. They've been pretty friendly and helpful. If you're looking for an affordable apartment (that's what I was going for), this is a pretty good place for the price and what you get. Sure you can find a newer/nicer place, but you'll pay a lot more for the same things Cedar Run offers. Just saying... I looked.

D
10/27/2016

I moved in a couple months ago and really have no complaints. The apartment was exactly what they said it would be (website). New appliances, flooring, fixtures, etc. It is an older complex so they are trying to fix it up and update the apartments inside and out, as well as the grounds, which I think is a good thing. So yes, you have some construction here and there to deal with. For the price, the apartment is a pretty good size. I was a little surprised actually. But again, it is an older complex, so... Location is pretty convenient. Plenty of places in walking distance (King Soopers) and it's on a major bus line. It is a kid friendly place, so you do have some kid noise to deal with. And with it being a "complex" you also have some neighbor/dog noise but not as bad as some other reviews have stated. And I've not had any issues with the staff. They've been pretty friendly and helpful. If you're looking for an affordable apartment (that's what I was going for), this is a pretty good place for the price and what you get. Sure you can find a newer/nicer place, but you'll pay a lot more for the same things Cedar Run offers. Just saying... I looked.

P
07/25/2016

Almost didn't move here based on the bad reviews but something must've changed because we really like it here! Very spacious and good price for the area. There's a king super walking distance from here and we have had no problems with the building or anything. The pools and gym (they actually have free weights and way more than just a treadmill ) are great and the staff is friendly. We did have a leaky sink when we moved in but they were here the next day to fix it. I also love the court yards where I walk my dog and the big patios.

B
06/07/2016

I like the experience you call to get stuff fixed quiet perfect for family's with pets you can do just about anything here watch the dog crap tho ugh

M
11/03/2015

I lived at Cedar Run for a little over a year. I won't stray from the fact that the apartment unit needed a little maintenance work from time to time, but! the reason for the 4 star review was the staff. The ladies in the leasing office, and the men who work on their maintenance crew were BEYOND outgoing, kind, and dedicated to making sure that you are taken care of. I would like to acknowledge Michele Solo, the manager of the property. Over the months at Cedar Run, if I had an issue that needed to be addressed, she would make sure that the right people were on the job and that it would be taken care of promptly. I appreciate her so much for making me feel taken care of and looked after. Even after I had moved out, I would still swing by when I was passing through the area to say hello. Cedar Run was my first time leasing an apartment and she set the bar for following property managers to come. The property is going through renovations (they had just started the outside piece when I left) They look great, have large spacious floor plans, nice amenities, convenient location, and from what I was starting to see the outside look like, they will be great. The price is great for the unit quality, location, and amenities. It is also on a major bus line (79/83L- runs cross town from Aurora to Downtown). I commuted by bus and lightrail for most of my stay at Cedar Run and never had a problem, it was extremely convenient! This apartment community is older so some fixes could be expected and the parking lots get full at night, but looking back, I would rate this place 4/5 stars. I also have to state that I did have bedbugs in my unit, but the property paid for fumigation by a great licenced pest control company, after spraying I did not have any bedbugs in the unit. I also would have to say that the overall noise level of the community was a bit louder than I would have liked. I really enjoyed living here, I only relocated to be closer to work. Hope this review is helpful!

M
11/03/2015

I lived at Cedar Run for a little over a year. I won't stray from the fact that the apartment unit needed a little maintenance work from time to time, but! the reason for the 4 star review was the staff. The ladies in the leasing office, and the men who work on their maintenance crew were BEYOND outgoing, kind, and dedicated to making sure that you are taken care of. I would like to acknowledge Michele Solo, the manager of the property. Over the months at Cedar Run, if I had an issue that needed to be addressed, she would make sure that the right people were on the job and that it would be taken care of promptly. I appreciate her so much for making me feel taken care of and looked after. Even after I had moved out, I would still swing by when I was passing through the area to say hello. Cedar Run was my first time leasing an apartment and she set the bar for following property managers to come. The property is going through renovations (they had just started the outside piece when I left) They look great, have large spacious floor plans, nice amenities, convenient location, and from what I was starting to see the outside look like, they will be great. The price is great for the unit quality, location, and amenities. It is also on a major bus line (79/83L- runs cross town from Aurora to Downtown). I commuted by bus and lightrail for most of my stay at Cedar Run and never had a problem, it was extremely convenient! This apartment community is older so some fixes could be expected and the parking lots get full at night, but looking back, I would rate this place 4/5 stars. I also have to state that I did have bedbugs in my unit, but the property paid for fumigation by a great licenced pest control company, after spraying I did not have any bedbugs in the unit. I also would have to say that the overall noise level of the community was a bit louder than I would have liked. I really enjoyed living here, I only relocated to be closer to work. Hope this review is helpful!

I
07/22/2015


D
07/07/2015

My granddaughter lives there it is beautiful and amazing so many kids its awesome and very pet friendly i love it!!!


Call Us
(303) 399-0526
Address
888 South Oneida Street
Denver, CO 80224
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm 
  Sat - 10:00am - 5:00pm 
  Sun -  Closed