custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

apartments in denver colorado
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Cedar Run Apartments in Denver, CO. Here, we value our resident's voices, and opinions. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We truly appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience about living at our apartments for rent in Denver, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our Denver apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at Cedar Run. These Cedar Run apartments reviews will show you why our Denver apartments are a cut above the rest.

D
05/11/2022

Verified Resident

Thank you for clearing my doubts and answering all my questions.
I went looking for an apartment for my family, and Miss Miriam answered all my questions and doubts very kindly and was very attentive, so thank you very much for assisting me. I will end my contract where I live and then move to live on her property. Again, thank you very much to Miss Miriam, she was very attentive.

B
05/03/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Sherman was very Polite and respectful came quick and GOT THE JOB DONE!!!!

S
04/09/2022


C
02/04/2022


L
11/12/2021

Priced reasonably, spacious, dog friendly, people who work here are always helpful and nice, they have a gym.

(Translated by Google) It is my 2 year living here the apartments are very spacious the girls Banessa Miriam and Biki are very. kind and attentive (Original) Es mi 2 ano viviendo aqui los apartamentos estan bien amplios las muchachas Banessa Miriam y Biki son muy. amables y atentas

M
10/06/2021

Vanessa at cedar run made my first time apartment renting such a quick and easy process. I’ve been here a couple months already and every time I reached out to her she was there 100% of the time present. Cedar run has been treated me like family. All amenities are incredible! Everything is close as well! Plus the managers here are great, especially Vanessa!

G
10/04/2021

It is typically quiet, clean, and the residents stay to themselves for the most- part.

C
08/04/2021

(Translated by Google) The assistant Vanessa has always been very friendly since the day that I always moved to do what she can to help us, I am happy where I live that I renewed my contract for another year. (Original) La asistente Vanessa siempre ah sido muy amble desde el dia en q me movi siempre ase lo q puede x ayudarnos estoy contento donde vivo que Renove mi contrato x otro ano.

A
07/30/2021

Went in today with my mom to ask for some info, Victoria greeted us she was very professional and nice, as soon as she noticed that my mom didn't understand English she started speaking to her in Spanish, made our whole experience easier. I believe she was getting trained but she was able to answer every question we had, and was very informative during our tour. Thank you!


Call Us
(303) 399-0526
Address
888 South Oneida Street
Denver, CO 80224
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm 
  Sat - 10:00am - 5:00pm 
  Sun -  Closed