custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

apartments in denver colorado
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Cedar Run Apartments in Denver, CO. Here, we value our resident's voices, and opinions. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We truly appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience about living at our apartments for rent in Denver, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our Denver apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at Cedar Run. These Cedar Run apartments reviews will show you why our Denver apartments are a cut above the rest.

P
01/27/2021

(Translated by Google) Vanessa attended us and was very kind, she answered all our questions and helped us fill out the application, although it was almost time for her to leave, she decided to leave what she wanted to help us, thank you very much Vanessa for your help (Original) Vanessa nos atendió y fue muy amable contestó todas nuestras preguntas y nos ayudó a llenar la applicasion aunque casi era de su salida ello decidió dejar lo q asia x atendernos muchas gracias Vanessa x tu ayuda

P
01/27/2021

Vanessa nos atendió y fue muy amable contestó todas nuestras preguntas y nos ayudó a llenar la applicasion aunque casi era de su salida ello decidió dejar lo q asia x atendernos muchas gracias Vanessa x tu ayuda

S
01/14/2021

Was very pleased with the great customer service from the ladies in the office. We are visiting Denver, we moving from Nevada not untill late May but they where still able to help us out and tour a two bedroom they're very spacious, we are excited to call this our next home!

S
01/14/2021

Verified Resident

Was very pleased with the great customer service from the ladies in the office. We are visiting Denver, we moving from Nevada not untill late May but they where still able to help us out and tour a two bedroom they're very spacious, we are excited to call this our next home!

S
01/14/2021

Verified Resident

Was very pleased with the great customer service from the ladies in the office. We are visiting Denver, we moving from Nevada not untill late May but they where still able to help us out and tour a two bedroom they're very spacious, we are excited to call this our next home!

L
12/22/2020

Everyone is so nice and welcoming here. But big shout out to Vanessa ... she’s is the best leasing agent I’ve known. Was very helpful when filling out my application and explaining all the fees and due dates. She’s so nice and responsable, whenever there’s a problem she makes sure it gets solved.

M
12/19/2020

Not a bad place for my first apartment. Im very pleased with my apartment and even more pleased with Vanessa And Nicole's welcoming customer service! Especially Vanessa she made everything from my inquiries about leasing, to filling out the application down to signing my lease painless and as smooth as possible.

b
12/18/2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent place to live and above all an excellent service from the assistants, very friendly at all times and they solve all your doubts. Thank you very much Vanesa! (Original) Excelente lugar para vivir y sobre todo un excelente servicio por parte de las asistentes , muy amables en todo momento y te resuelven todas las dudas. Muchas gracias Vanesa !

M
12/18/2020

(Translated by Google) I felt very comfortable with Vanessa's kindness, she clarified my doubts and her attention was one of the best, I appreciate her time. (Original) Me sentí muy cómodo con la amabilidad de Vanessa aclaró mis dudas y su atención fue de las mejores agradezco su tiempo prestado.

T
11/15/2020

Vanessa de Leon is extremely helpful. Anytime I call and ask a question of need assistance with anything she is always happy to help. I’ve been here for two years and no matter how bad things got, her customer service always helped situations more!


Call Us
(303) 399-0526
Address
888 South Oneida Street
Denver, CO 80224
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm 
  Sat - 10:00am - 5:00pm 
  Sun -  Closed