custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

apartments in denver colorado
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Cedar Run Apartments in Denver, CO. Here, we value our resident's voices and opinions. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We truly appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience about living at our apartments for rent in Denver, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our Denver apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at Cedar Run. These Cedar Run apartments reviews will show you why our Denver apartments are a cut above the rest.

M
05/20/2021

Vanessa D. is absolutely amazing! she makes the entire office operate, from the sweet and helpful smile at the front desk, to the one who has your back when you need help with maintenance, laundry card problems, parking, and any thing else that comes with living in apartments! she is my go to gal!

M
05/14/2021

Vanessa De Leon, the assistant manager at these apartments is an amazing person to work with. We recently moved in and she has gone out of her way to make sure we are good and have everything we need. She always answers our questions and complaints and does her best to help in any way. I would highly recommend her if you guys are thinking about moving here.!!

I
05/06/2021

I like living here maintenance men and the cleaning lady’s all do a VERY GOOD job I feel like enough credit isn’t given to the office as well running a property this big is challenging but they do a great job

J
05/02/2021

Good

T
04/30/2021

Everyone in the leasing office is always so helpful, Vanessa has went out of her way plenty of times to help me. All of these wonderful ladies are great and always make sure they meet your needs.

S
04/03/2021

Hola soy Daysi cruz estoy muy contenta de vivir en este apartamento, es seguro y confiable si hay algún problema sin demoras lo mandan solucionar Vanesa es muy amable y súper buena onda con con la disponibilidad les recomiendo CEDAR RUN yo ya llevo un año aquí y apenas renové mi contrato por que este es mi mejor opción, bien día.

S
04/03/2021

(Translated by Google) Hello, I am Daysi Cruz, I am very happy to live in this apartment, it is safe and reliable if there is any problem without delay they send it to be solved Vanesa is very kind and super cool with availability I recommend CEDAR RUN I have been here for a year and barely I renewed my contract because this is my best option, well day. (Original) Hola soy Daysi cruz estoy muy contenta de vivir en este apartamento, es seguro y confiable si hay algún problema sin demoras lo mandan solucionar Vanesa es muy amable y súper buena onda con con la disponibilidad les recomiendo CEDAR RUN yo ya llevo un año aquí y apenas renové mi contrato por que este es mi mejor opción, bien día.

M
04/03/2021

En general muy agradable el lugar y sobre todo el servicio de la señorita Miriam que siempre fue muy atenta y amable apoyando a nuestro proceso en todo momento muchas gracias

M
04/03/2021

(Translated by Google) In general, the place was very pleasant and especially the service of Miss Miriam who was always very attentive and friendly, supporting our process at all times, thank you very much (Original) En general muy agradable el lugar y sobre todo el servicio de la señorita Miriam que siempre fue muy atenta y amable apoyando a nuestro proceso en todo momento muchas gracias

En general las instalaciones son muy buenas, pero personalmente quiero agradecer a Miriam por su excelente trato y apoyo desde el primer día de visita a este lugar, concerniente muchas gracias por todo Miriam


Call Us
(303) 399-0526
Address
888 South Oneida Street
Denver, CO 80224
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM