custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

apartments in denver colorado
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Cedar Run Apartments in Denver, CO. Here, we value our resident's voices, and opinions. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We truly appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience about living at our apartments for rent in Denver, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our Denver apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at Cedar Run. These Cedar Run apartments reviews will show you why our Denver apartments are a cut above the rest.

J
03/31/2021

Miriam is the most amazing leasing agent here! She is great! If you need anything reach out to her!! Def needs a raise!! 💜💜💜

g
03/06/2021

(Translated by Google) Nice and quiet place! Miss Vanessa provides excellent service, very friendly and helpful .. (Original) Lugar bonito y tranquilo! La señorita Vanessa brinda un excelente servicio, muy amable y servicial..

I
02/24/2021

(Translated by Google) Vanessa de Leon is the best advisor in Cedar Run, always very attentive and helpful, she made our process at the time of the rental easier. We are very grateful for your help. Every time we have a question, she responds to our concerns. Thank you very much for your help and for your dedication when it comes to doing your job, you are the best. (Original) Vanessa de leon es la mejor asesora en Cedar Run siempre muy atenta y servicial hizo que nuestro proceso a la hora de la renta fuera mas facil. Estamos muy agradecidos por su ayuda. Cada vez que tenemos una duda ella responde a nuestras inquietudes. Muchas gracias por tu ayuda y por entrega a la hora de hacer tu tabrajo, Eres la mejor.

L
02/23/2021

I want to give a big thanks to the leasing staff and the maintanance team! I think most of the time we are good at complaining and put bad reviews but we never put the good things and complements. My lease is up at the end of February and unfortunatley I am moving back to my home town due to the whole covid and lost my job. Yes they where a few things and there but got resolve within few hours of putting work order. Always so helpful and nice Thank you everyone for your hard work.

J
02/22/2021

(Translated by Google) Good place to live, besides Vanessa attends very well and explains everything in detail in her Office very good service the truth (Original) Buen lugar para vivir, aparte vanessa atiende muy bien y te explica todo a detalle en su Officina muy buen servicio la verdad

T
02/19/2021

The mansnger n staff yave been wonderful. They have addressed my every need n the place is beautiful. I totally recommend cerder run . sisncerly . Thomas CRIPPEN

Great place! They treated us very well specially Vanessa!

m
02/15/2021

7/15/2020This place used to be one star because of the previous management company but the new owners have been angles. Max properties(previous) just put bandaids on stuff instead of fixing problems and every year my heater would leak as soon and it was switched to ac. After guilt took over they fixed that problems asap and had to work on an out dated system of hot water pipes that turned off all the building at once. The new staff care about resolving issues and have already giving us 800 dollars in help for problems like water or power being out 2/15/2021 not going to change my review because once again I am so happy with the speed guilt properties have been handling this terrible situation. Currently my bathtub has 2 inches of frozen water and the pipes to the toilet have full frozen. They are working diligently with plumbers everyday to try and get this fixed and I appreciate how quickly management got back to me after I emailed them.

L
02/08/2021

Honestly I don't have any complaints, everyone is super nice and helpful in the office.

P
01/27/2021

(Translated by Google) Vanessa attended us and was very kind, she answered all our questions and helped us fill out the application, although it was almost her departure, she decided to leave what Asia x attend us, thank you very much Vanessa x your help (Original) Vanessa nos atendió y fue muy amable contestó todas nuestras preguntas y nos ayudó a llenar la applicasion aunque casi era de su salida ello decidió dejar lo q asia x atendernos muchas gracias Vanessa x tu ayuda


Call Us
(303) 399-0526
Address
888 South Oneida Street
Denver, CO 80224
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm 
  Sat - 10:00am - 5:00pm 
  Sun -  Closed